Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dunraven. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Walter 4 days ago

Sea Scallops

As a native New Orleanian, where fresh seafood and sauces are king, I am amazed with Dunraven's scallops and all seafood. Living in Denver, we dine at Dunraven multiple times, and its consistency is extraordinary. My gosh, we're thousands of miles from the sea, and it's still fresh! Amazing.

Wtobiska 15 days ago

Traditional Spaghetti

We have been visiting the Dunraven Inn since our honeymoon in 1980. It is our first choice destination for Italian food! Since retiring to Northern CO in 2017, we can now enjoy the Dunraven's amazing food, atmosphere, and hospitality whenever we want!

Justmebri17 about 2 months ago

*10 oz. Lord Dunraven

I am a total steak loving woman and this is the delicious dish I get every time my family eats here! Wonderful dining atmosphere, kind staff, and delicious food equals overall a wonderful dining experience! Can't wait until our next visit to the Dunraven Inn!

Mbakerhomes 3 months ago

*8 oz. Filet Mignon

If you want a melt in your mouth steak, then you can't go wrong with this dish!

Hodge 3 months ago

*8 oz. Filet Mignon

OMG! Best food ever!!! Everything here is great, but the filet with a side of the pesto ... died-and-gone-to-heaven good! Love the owner, Andy, and the staff ... Erica is our favorite server.

Leonemt1 3 months ago

*12 oz. Ribeye

My husbands ribeye was seasoned and cooked to perfection, you coild cut it with a butter knife! Mussels and mushrooms for appetizers were generous and delicious, as was the lovely dinner salad. The chef went slightly off menu for me preparing a lovely veal piccatta. Service was amazing and the staff quite welcoming. A great find in Estes Park.

Jeffndiana 3 months ago

*8 oz. Filet Mignon

It was delicious, perfectly cooked and our waiter was spot on with his selection for dessert.

Smusick3 3 months ago

BOGO Filet Mignon

The stuffed filet & polenta was absolutely perfect for a cold winter night. Our server was so friendly and attentive. The Dunraven Inn is an absolute must for a nice dinner out in Estes Park!

Zj2119 3 months ago

Trout Al Cartoccio

Along with the Trout we had the baked Ziti, Scallops, and caret cake. All of the food was fantastic! The service from the host and our server Brian was also exceptional. The Dunraven gave us one of the best dinning experiences we have had in a long time. Bravo.

Nelsonedgeman 4 months ago

Marty's Mushrooms

Oh where do I start with Marty's mushrooms!! We have to get two orders, which are huge orders, each time we visit! Our kids even love them! They are Cooked to perfection, have the perfect sauce and seasoning and are a great appetizer to get things started off with!

Katywilgus 4 months ago

Lasagna

Lasagna at Dunraven is a staple!! I had it recommended to me by family that has been going your restaurant for many years! Dunraven is also where my father-in-law spent his 60th birthday dinner with family! Such a special ambience!

Bnbrauch 4 months ago

Lasagna

My go to dish here! From my first visit at 9 and still to this day nearly 30 years later. I'll always enjoy the Dunraven Lasagna with a nice side salad(house dressing) and all the bread one can eat! Give it a go!

Laura 4 months ago

*8 oz. Filet Mignon

My family has been coming to Dunraven for decades and it is consistently wonderful. The food, service, and atmosphere are unbeatable. Now that we live here in Estes, it is our favorite date night (although the kids are always bummed when we don't take them along!) My favorite order - start with the crispy Brussels sprouts, for dinner have the mushroom grand tortelloni or the filet (or find a friend to go halfsies with on both!), then finish with tiramisu and a brandy Alexander. Yum! I think I'll book our next reservation now...

Jabrwj 4 months ago

Lasagna

Best lasagna I've ever had! And at my all time favorite restaurant

Youngbluth4 4 months ago

Mushroom Grand Tortelloni

Delicious! Delicious! Delicious!

Alierle02 4 months ago

Ravioli

I love when I can find something at a restaurant that my daughter will eat, and she loved this. We will order this again.

Alierle02 4 months ago

*Picolo

We have a hard time ordering anything at a restaurant that my child will eat, but she loves steak. The steak was cooked to perfection and she ate almost a whole thing. Love when we can order something great for my kids to eat.

Kittymamela 4 months ago

Baked Ziti

My favorite since 2001. Once you've tried it, it's hard not to choose it from all the other wonderful dinners on the menu. It's loaded with cheese, and has an incredible sauce. I love the crunchy bits of cheese on the sides of the bowl since it just got taken out of the oven. Yum!

Sherryrare569 4 months ago

*8 oz. Filet Mignon

My dinner was absolutely delicious!! The filet was perfectly cooked... baked potato and toppings were the perfect side. Salad with ranch was just the right size. I came away from dinner feeling pleasantly full! The decor in Dunraven's holds many $1 memories for us on their walls. Dunraven's will remain top on our list of Estes Park restaurants to visit. Thank you Dunraven Inn!!

Pia2dales 4 months ago

*Grilled Salmon

I love the salmon ~ expertly spiced and so moist!

Jjjats1 6 days ago

*10 oz. Lord Dunraven

This is my favorite steak each time my wife and I come visit the Dunraven. We've been coming to the Dunraven for 32 years now and it is one of our favorite places to eat! The Lord Dunraven is always cooked to perfection with the best sides, salads and our favorite dessert the chocolate fudge cake with caramel and whip cream! We look forward to returning to your new location!!!

Je99shepherd 16 days ago

Lasagna

We are so excited for Dunraven's new location as the lake view is awesome! Congratulations! Don't miss this fabulous dining experience... great food and exceptional servers, not to mention the friendly owner, Andy. We are always greeted with a smile. Olga is our fantastic server that not only gives great recommendations, but always remembers our favorite items like extra blue cheese on our salads. The fresh fish dishes are consistently delicious and you can't go wrong with their Lasagna! Don't miss out... dine at The Dunraven Inn for a memorable evening.

Kayla 2 months ago

Sea Scallops

The Dunraven is an extraordinary place to eat and relax after long day and know everything will be excellent there. It's a little slice of heaven . The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the food is amazing.

Daverehage 3 months ago

Lasagna

The lasagna is the best in town!! A fabulous meal every time. We give it 5 stars!!

Kendra 3 months ago

Artichoke Dip

Best Artichoke dip there is!!! You have to start your DunRaven Inn experience with this dish. To DIE FOR! I will be traveling back to Estes Park from South Dakota and the DunRaven is on the top of my list to visit...again!

Paulagranato 3 months ago

Sea Scallops

This is just one of the amazing dishes I have had at the Dunraven! I believe I have had almost everything on this super yummy delicious menu! Did I mention we have NEVER had bad service in anyway. The Dunraven experience from the time you enter until you leave very full and happy is wonderful! This is a top notch restaurant with over the top food, history and excellent service.

Letterman0918 3 months ago

Mushroom Grand Tortelloni

Wonderful dinner at the Dunraven Inn! Our server attended to our every need and made certain to make for a special evening. Our entrees were delicious and the quality was noticeable. We look forward to returning.

Epconative 3 months ago

Prime Rib

The Prime Rib was amazing!! Ordered it medium rare and it was cooked to perfection! Can't wait to go back and order it again!

Acorrs17 3 months ago

Baked Ziti

The Ziti was very good. The alfredo sauce was creamy and the top was crisp which was nice to have a different texture. Also felt there was the right amount of lobster in it. Delicious! Would order it again.

Sabrinaedgeman 4 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

I have been coming to Estes every summer since 1984 and eating at The Dunraven. Starting out on the kids menu and having spaghetti and a giant meatball all the way up to one of my absolute favorite dishes at The Dunraven, Shrimp Scampi! We eat there at least 3 times during our week long stay and each and every time I get the Scampi. I can't get enough of it! Served with hot and naked pasta..... it is to die for. It's light, the herbs are amazing, and my husband loves to dip his bread in any of my left over sauce. I literally crave this dish and just talking about it, I can't wait until we are there in June! It's sooooo delicious. Huge prawns served to perfection with the most amazing sauce and pasta. Not to mention the salad with creamy garlic and blue cheese crumbles. If you can't tell..... HUGE fan here of the entire experience!!

Swilgus 4 months ago

*10 oz. Lord Dunraven

There's lots of great places to eat in Estes, but this place has been our go-to for years as it continues to be the best in fine dining. Their steaks are always on point, the wines are great, and the atmosphere is wonderful. I can't recommend this place enough!

Chrisallo 4 months ago

*8 oz. Filet Mignon

I had this wrapped in Bacon with the Mushroom Demiglaze!!!! It is great. I had this for dinner the last 2 times we visiting the Dunraven. Of course to start off we always have the Lemon drop martinis. The best we have tasted!

Johnorthrop 4 months ago

*Grilled Salmon

I have had the pleased of dining in the Dunraven since 1977. It has continued to be an incredible experience. The food and service are second to none. Even in the summer, I can be in and out within one hour. I highly recommend the Dunraven to anyone looking for fine dining and excellent service at a very reasonable price.

Hope 4 months ago

Lasagna

Never, ever visit Colorado without dining at the Dunraven at least once. Have converted my entire family - my 12-year old nephew will "casually" say "How about Dunraven for dinner?" Have tried a lot of different dishes - veal parm, lasagna, good old spaghetti and meatballs, salmon, mussels, etc, etc. Always top quality and delicious. Great wine list, great cocktails, too. And Andy and his team are the best! Warm, welcoming environment, thoughtful and attentive service.

Underwoodsusan54 4 months ago

*8 oz. Filet Mignon

The steaks are perfectly cooked. Eggplant parmesan is also a personal favorite. It feels like you are walking into the home of a friend when you enter. Best place to eat in Estes Park!

Alierle02 4 months ago

*12 oz. Ribeye

Cooked perfectly and tastes amazing. Tender and easy to cut. Will order again.

Alierle02 4 months ago

Baked Lobster Ziti

This dish was amazing! Big chunks of lobster in a creamy sauce. I will definitely come back to have it again.

Lashaw05 4 months ago

Chicken Piccata

The Dunraven never disappoints! Everything is fantastic, and their staff is si friendly.

Bjberf3458 4 months ago

Lasagna

Been coming to Dunraven for a long time! It is my favorite in Estes park! Andy and Sam and the rest of the staff is amazing! Brad J



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA